dream dress.

http://www.dynamite.ca/ProductsDetail.aspx?pId=20984&pfId=78

I am so obsessed with this dress from Dynamite. I can’t justify buying it since I’m an EXTREMELY POOR student, but I saw it at the mall on Friday and I can’t for the life of me stop thinking about it!! I have a few holiday parties to go to and I think it would be the most perfect dress to strut my stuff in. Looks like I’ll have to pick something “old” from my own closet though. Sigh. Life goes on, I guess. If anyone knows how to grow money on trees, let me know ASAP. Or maybe just mention to my lovely boyfriend that this dress is ALL I want for Christmas. Another. Big Sigh.

Leave a Reply

